Waddington All Saints Y1/2

Easter Holidays

on April 4, 2014

We hope you have a lovely holiday and remember to stay safe.  See you in the summer term.

From Mrs Brown and Miss Guy

 


4 Responses to “Easter Holidays”

  1. Ffion Evans says:

    My favourite sum dog game was Junk pile and Cake monsters. I liked it when the monsters exploded! Some questions I was given were a bit hard. I played all the games and they were brilliant!

  2. luke tattersdill says:

    I have had a great holiday. Ive been to scotland and seen lots of family. I had a lovely wonderful birthday too.

  3. Ethan Hughes says:

    My favourite Sum Dog game was “Street Racer”. I liked the cars and was able to win the race.

  4. I’m pleased you’ve all had a good holiday and that you’re enjoying playing on Sumdog. I hope you’re all ready for the summer term now!! (Mrs Brown)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar